Anmeldelser

8,7
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,4
Komfort
8,7
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,4
Faciliteter
8,4
Personale
8,9
Værdi
8,6

Anmeldelser

    Kristian
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    28. maj 2018

    Fin beliggenhed med vand lige udenfor terrassen. Lidt koldt og fugtigt på værelser

    vincent smalley
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. juni 2018

    The Best Place To stay

    We wish we had stayed for longer :-)
    The view from our room was amazing. We had a lovely terrace over looking the river which was just beautiful. Our room was really spacious and very clean. The location of the hotel is perfect, just a 5/10 min walk into the old town. The food was also beautiful. Well had mixed meat platters between a group of friends which were lovely and the price was very good. The Bar staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. Ermin and his sister run a beautiful place to stay, they are the most welcoming friendly people we have ever met. We wish you all well and look forward to returning in the future. It is one if the best places we have ever stayed. Thank you Vinny & Claire
    René
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. juni 2018

    The Best in Sarajevo!

    No coffee in the room, but just go upstairs and ask for coffee!
    This was my second trip to Sarajevo, but staying at "Pansion River" was the BEST! The friendlyness of the staff was above all expactions! The most perfect location, just a few minutes walk from the old town! We booked a 4 bed room for the 2of us!! Absolutely worthwille!! Spacious room with a (very big) terrace! Simple, but very good breakfast as wel! I recommend the "Bosnian breakfast" ... Cevapcici... but ask for extra onions.... Good coffee as wel!
    chriso 82
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    5. juni 2018

    What a wonderful group of people work at this place. Highly recommended!!

    Joca78
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    3. juni 2018

    Will come to Pension River again!

    Location, friendly staff and warm welcoming, breakfast, clean cosy room with beautiful views.
    K Devaki
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    28. maj 2018

    Value for money!

    -
    Good location and value for money!
    YUN
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    28. maj 2018

    It is a pleasant experience. I would like to stay there again for my next trip to Sarajevo.

    The Wifi is not working in my room at the beginning. When I claimed this to the owner, he fixed it immediately. The bed is a little bit too soft for me. The breakfast is simple but still valuable for the room rate I pay.
    The location is great! It is only 5 to 8 minuts walk to the old city, but it isn't noisy at all. It is a riverside hotel, so that the view from the balcony is very pretty. The staffs are always willing to help. I stayed three nights in the hotel, so that the owner picked me up from airport free of charge.
    Katherine
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    17. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    brienish
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    12. maj 2018

    Thank you Ermin!

    very friendly and courteous staff. they picked and dropped us back and had some great suggestions for places to see/ things to do. Apartment was a bit stuffy for 5 people but the balcony was awesome to chill out in. Will stay here again!
    susan
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. maj 2018

    great hotel in great location

    i loved the balcony overlooking the water
    Kerazovski Stefan

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    5. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Tolga
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    26. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    hussain alhosani
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    23. april 2018

    H1969

    Nice view
    Sebastian
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. april 2018

    Excellent choice to stay in Sarajevo!

    Good location, clean room with balcony, friendly staff
    AZNEEZA
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    12. april 2018

    Great location. Nice view. Clean room.

    Waiting for the staff to check in and out. Lack of staff.
    The location is great. Walking distance to main attractions.
    Suzanne
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    12. april 2018

    Clean, functional rooms with pretty views of Sarajevo

    The entrance to the hotel is dark and smoky.The corridors to the rooms need brightening to make them more welcoming for guests. Extend decoration to make the balconies more comfortable.
    A lot of attention to detail in the rooms themselves- It was very clean and nicely decorated. The beds were comfy and it was lovely to have a balcony to sit and relax. Friendly welcome at check in. Reasonable breakfast.
    Aidid
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    11. april 2018

    Overall it was a great stay. Delicious n cheap Food, cozy, beautiful and good location with amazing

    The bathroom was too small and wet, no iron nor kettle nor fridge Nor mineral water provided. The service can be improvised
    The location was great, not far from the city excitements and yet very cosy. The river view was spectacular and the room offers spacious balcony overlooking the river. The hotel food was delicious and very cheap
    Igor
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. april 2018

    Great location, friendly staff

    Monica
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    9. april 2018
    However with children it would have been nice to have the possibility to Eat in a smokefree environment. Please give the staff some lessons in english so to be able to give even bettre service.
    Lovely view over the river and excellent walking distance to the old town.
    Emanouil
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    9. april 2018
    The room was very dirty and the bathroom had a canal smell that didn't go away. There was mold on the pillow and the floors were dirty. As for the restaurant, there was no separation between smokers and non-smokers which was a problem. The music was too loud and we couldn't hear the waiter or ourselves, and many of the things on the menu were not available. Lastly, there is no sound-proofing so we could hear the next door neighbors till three o'clock in the morning.
    The view from the hotel room was nice.
Henter anmeldelser