Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Benjamin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Juni 2018

    Nette Lage, Prei/Leistung ok

    Frühstück fanden wir etwas einfach gehalten, das Zimmer war sehr klein und ist für mehrere tage Aufenthalt nicht unbedingt komfortabel. Da wir aber nur zwei Nächte waren war das kein Problem für uns...
    Nettes/freundliches Personal, nur wenige Minuten in die City zu Fuß, Preis/Leistung fanden wir es für keine Sterne in Ordnung
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    4. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Edmina
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nicolas Will
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018

    Gut aber aufgepasst!

    Mann hat versucht uns das Abendessen 2x bezahlen zu lassen ganz offensichtlich.
    Die Lage ist top
    Melisa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018

    Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Danke!

    Eine einmalige und unglaublich schöne Unterkunft. Es hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. Tolles Personal mit hohem Servicegedanken. Die Aussicht von unserem Zimmer war unglaublich beeindruckend. Kommen definitiv wieder.
    Tobias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    6. Mai 2018

    Schön für eine Nacht und einen Ausflug zu zweit aber für mehr fehlt etwas.

    Für Familien mit Kindern nicht zu empfehlen. LAGE direkt an einer Straße. Zimmer nicht dreckig aber auch nicht wirklich sauber. Preis Leistung stimmt nicht.
    LAGE UND AUSSICHT SIND GUT.
    vincent smalley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juni 2018

    The Best Place To stay

    We wish we had stayed for longer :-)
    The view from our room was amazing. We had a lovely terrace over looking the river which was just beautiful. Our room was really spacious and very clean. The location of the hotel is perfect, just a 5/10 min walk into the old town. The food was also beautiful. Well had mixed meat platters between a group of friends which were lovely and the price was very good. The Bar staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. Ermin and his sister run a beautiful place to stay, they are the most welcoming friendly people we have ever met. We wish you all well and look forward to returning in the future. It is one if the best places we have ever stayed. Thank you Vinny & Claire
    René
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juni 2018

    The Best in Sarajevo!

    No coffee in the room, but just go upstairs and ask for coffee!
    This was my second trip to Sarajevo, but staying at "Pansion River" was the BEST! The friendlyness of the staff was above all expactions! The most perfect location, just a few minutes walk from the old town! We booked a 4 bed room for the 2of us!! Absolutely worthwille!! Spacious room with a (very big) terrace! Simple, but very good breakfast as wel! I recommend the "Bosnian breakfast" ... Cevapcici... but ask for extra onions.... Good coffee as wel!
    chriso 82
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Juni 2018

    What a wonderful group of people work at this place. Highly recommended!!

    Joca78
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Juni 2018

    Will come to Pension River again!

    Location, friendly staff and warm welcoming, breakfast, clean cosy room with beautiful views.
    K Devaki
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. Mai 2018

    Value for money!

    -
    Good location and value for money!
    YUN
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Mai 2018

    It is a pleasant experience. I would like to stay there again for my next trip to Sarajevo.

    The Wifi is not working in my room at the beginning. When I claimed this to the owner, he fixed it immediately. The bed is a little bit too soft for me. The breakfast is simple but still valuable for the room rate I pay.
    The location is great! It is only 5 to 8 minuts walk to the old city, but it isn't noisy at all. It is a riverside hotel, so that the view from the balcony is very pretty. The staffs are always willing to help. I stayed three nights in the hotel, so that the owner picked me up from airport free of charge.
    Katherine
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    brienish
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Mai 2018

    Thank you Ermin!

    very friendly and courteous staff. they picked and dropped us back and had some great suggestions for places to see/ things to do. Apartment was a bit stuffy for 5 people but the balcony was awesome to chill out in. Will stay here again!
    susan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018

    great hotel in great location

    i loved the balcony overlooking the water
    Kerazovski Stefan

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tolga
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hussain alhosani
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. April 2018

    H1969

    Nice view
    Sebastian
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018

    Excellent choice to stay in Sarajevo!

    Good location, clean room with balcony, friendly staff
    AZNEEZA
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. April 2018

    Great location. Nice view. Clean room.

    Waiting for the staff to check in and out. Lack of staff.
    The location is great. Walking distance to main attractions.
Bewertungen werden geladen