This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Nikolina
    hr
    10
    23 February 2018
    Very friendly staff and great location, I higly recommend Pansion River and for sure we shall come back!
    Jo Smith
    it
    9.6
    15 February 2018
    Limited supply of hot water
    Cosy room, great views
    ELIZABETH
    si
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    There wasnt anything really not to like...we went in the middle of winter with snow and because the hotel is over the river, the floors were really cold in the room and bathroom...but the rooms themselves lovely and warm...not sure what can help this as its just one of those things but maybe worth a mention for someone with health issues!!!
    Pansion River is in a great location for the old part of Sarajevo. Easy to find, park and then walk!! great parking security guards and they even cleaned our car of snow! lovely room with everything you need and a perfect view. Great breakfast...good choice and plenty of food. We are very satsfied and will recommend to anyone who would like to stay in Sarajevo.Thank you!!
    Dilla Ojhan
    id
    10
    7 February 2018
    Perfect location, good staff, good wifi, perfect view from our balcony
    tr
    4.2
    27 January 2018
    There was not any good service, responsibility, customer satisfaction.. Cold and small room, bad bathroom.. There is no double blanket in the room and they do not clean the room even we put on cleaning cart on the room door. I am not going to go to same hotel
    Place and nature. Staff got security measure for my car.
    Felix
    cn
    8.3
    22 January 2018
    You have to wait very long for everything. I went to the restaurant at 8am and was served breakfast at 8:40.
    Good location and easy to park my car
    Robert
    fr
    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriele
    it
    10
    7 January 2018
    Allora was very well organized and the staff super gentle. We'll came again
    Zahra
    om
    7.5
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dita
    cz
    9.0
    19 December 2017
    Sarajevo's most lovely view
    The breakfast always took quite long to be served.
    The pension is really lovely, perfectly clean and the room was really nice, well equipped and with comfortable bed. We were there at the beginning of winter, but the heating works well, so no worry to be cold. The view from the room balcony over the river and the city of Sarajevo was simply marvellous! I was really enjoying the opportunity seeing that gorgeous view every morning and night, and also during the breakfast or during a relax at the balcony. We would definitely choose this place again. The breakfast was delicious and very rich. Owners are really nice and kind, and they also brought us from and to the airport. Thank you very much!
    tr
    8.8
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    gb
    7.1
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hang
    au
    10
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ezginur
    tr
    9.2
    11 November 2017
    That was amazing
    This hotel was amazing. The hotel view is very beautiful. the location is very easy and near the city center. The breakfast is very delicious,they have a big menu and the breakfast like turkish breakfast we liked it. Hotel is very modern and peaceful 😍 Hotels staff Nash,Anida very friendly they took us airport by own car thank you very much their interest. If we go again Sarajevo ofcourse we stay again this place.
    Marijana
    si
    9.6
    11 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jurij
    si
    7.5
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seda
    tr
    7.1
    30 October 2017
    Room was not clean enough. Breakfast was weak.
    Location is the best! Staff, especially the guy in the reservation is so friendly and helpful. In case i visit Sarajevo again, would absolutely stay here. You can sit in the balcony and enjoy the best view ever.
    jayne
    gb
    10
    22 October 2017
    A hidden gem a must stay.
    Everything was brilliant.
    What a fantastic place to stay a few minutes walk into Sarajevo right by the river. Very comfortable and clean. Nash was so helpful and attentive always there when you needed him. Breakfast was amazing the big Bosnian breakfast was fabulous set you up for the day. The waiter was so funny and the music amazing. You need to stay here fantastic place full of fun. Sarajevo is amazing the museums old town culture and food a must stay. We will be back thank you Nash and the team.
    TC
    au
    7.5
    14 October 2017
    at the time of our stay the river was slightly low and our first room had a bit of a smell. This was fixed by the manager immediately who put us into a different room when we asked. 😀
    Staff were very friendly and welcoming which made this stay a pleasant experience. The hotel has a nice setting and good view. Quiet and close to town.
    Gábor
    hu
    8.3
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close