Recenzije

8,7
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,4
Udobnost
8,7
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
8,4
Osoblje
8,9
Vrednost
8,6

Recenzije

    me

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Pesa
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    7. maj 2018.

    Super!

    Terasa, koju je kućni mačak malo isprljao (razbacao zemlju iz žardinjera) nije bila baš sasvim čista, ali opraštamo :-)
    Doručak je bio ok, kao i sedenje u restoranu uveče (u toku dana nismo ni boravili u objektu). Lokacija je odlična, veoma lako se pronađe objekat, parking je čuvan i uvek dostupan neposredno ispred objekta. S obzirom da smo imali terasu, pogled na Miljacku-izvanredan! Osoblje izuzetno ljubazno na svoj specifican, sarajevski nacin, koji smo bas voleli! Na kraju boravka smo dobili čak i poklone!
    Branislav Ciric
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    vincent smalley
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. jun 2018.

    The Best Place To stay

    We wish we had stayed for longer :-)
    The view from our room was amazing. We had a lovely terrace over looking the river which was just beautiful. Our room was really spacious and very clean. The location of the hotel is perfect, just a 5/10 min walk into the old town. The food was also beautiful. Well had mixed meat platters between a group of friends which were lovely and the price was very good. The Bar staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. Ermin and his sister run a beautiful place to stay, they are the most welcoming friendly people we have ever met. We wish you all well and look forward to returning in the future. It is one if the best places we have ever stayed. Thank you Vinny & Claire
    René
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. jun 2018.

    The Best in Sarajevo!

    No coffee in the room, but just go upstairs and ask for coffee!
    This was my second trip to Sarajevo, but staying at "Pansion River" was the BEST! The friendlyness of the staff was above all expactions! The most perfect location, just a few minutes walk from the old town! We booked a 4 bed room for the 2of us!! Absolutely worthwille!! Spacious room with a (very big) terrace! Simple, but very good breakfast as wel! I recommend the "Bosnian breakfast" ... Cevapcici... but ask for extra onions.... Good coffee as wel!
    chriso 82
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. jun 2018.

    What a wonderful group of people work at this place. Highly recommended!!

    Joca78
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    3. jun 2018.

    Will come to Pension River again!

    Location, friendly staff and warm welcoming, breakfast, clean cosy room with beautiful views.
    K Devaki
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    28. maj 2018.

    Value for money!

    -
    Good location and value for money!
    YUN
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    28. maj 2018.

    It is a pleasant experience. I would like to stay there again for my next trip to Sarajevo.

    The Wifi is not working in my room at the beginning. When I claimed this to the owner, he fixed it immediately. The bed is a little bit too soft for me. The breakfast is simple but still valuable for the room rate I pay.
    The location is great! It is only 5 to 8 minuts walk to the old city, but it isn't noisy at all. It is a riverside hotel, so that the view from the balcony is very pretty. The staffs are always willing to help. I stayed three nights in the hotel, so that the owner picked me up from airport free of charge.
    Katherine
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    17. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    brienish
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    12. maj 2018.

    Thank you Ermin!

    very friendly and courteous staff. they picked and dropped us back and had some great suggestions for places to see/ things to do. Apartment was a bit stuffy for 5 people but the balcony was awesome to chill out in. Will stay here again!
    susan
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. maj 2018.

    great hotel in great location

    i loved the balcony overlooking the water
    Kerazovski Stefan

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Tolga
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    26. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    hussain alhosani
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    23. april 2018.

    H1969

    Nice view
    Sebastian
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. april 2018.

    Excellent choice to stay in Sarajevo!

    Good location, clean room with balcony, friendly staff
    AZNEEZA
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    12. april 2018.

    Great location. Nice view. Clean room.

    Waiting for the staff to check in and out. Lack of staff.
    The location is great. Walking distance to main attractions.
    Suzanne
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    12. april 2018.

    Clean, functional rooms with pretty views of Sarajevo

    The entrance to the hotel is dark and smoky.The corridors to the rooms need brightening to make them more welcoming for guests. Extend decoration to make the balconies more comfortable.
    A lot of attention to detail in the rooms themselves- It was very clean and nicely decorated. The beds were comfy and it was lovely to have a balcony to sit and relax. Friendly welcome at check in. Reasonable breakfast.
    Aidid
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    11. april 2018.

    Overall it was a great stay. Delicious n cheap Food, cozy, beautiful and good location with amazing

    The bathroom was too small and wet, no iron nor kettle nor fridge Nor mineral water provided. The service can be improvised
    The location was great, not far from the city excitements and yet very cosy. The river view was spectacular and the room offers spacious balcony overlooking the river. The hotel food was delicious and very cheap
    Igor
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. april 2018.

    Great location, friendly staff

Učitavanje recenzija